vBulletin stats

Contact Us


Prevent Child Abuse Virginia
2211 Dickens Road, Suite 204
Richmond, Virginia 23230

Phone:  (804) 359-6166

Fax:  804-359-5065

E-mail:  info@pcav.org

 

Our Staff

Johanna W. Schuchert
Executive Director
(804) 359-6166 x310
jschuchert@pcav.org

 

Julie Rivnak-McAdam
Business Manager / Circle of Parents Program Manager
(804) 359-6166 x311
circleofparents@pcav.org

 

Julie Antrim
Public Relations Manager
(804) 359-6166 x304
jantrim@pcav.org

 

Allison Gilbreath
Community Engagement Manager
(804) 359-6166 x:312
agilbreath@pcav.org

 

Kristen Ondishko
Program Support Coordinator
(804) 359-6166 x:308
KOndishko@pcav.org

 

Cheryl Smith
Healthy Families TA/QA Specialist
(757) 224-3114
csmith@pcav.org

 

Jeri Francis
Healthy Families TA/QA Specialist
(804)359-6166
jfrancis@pcav.org

 

Hope Schutte
Healthy Families TA/QA Specialist
(202)714-3601
hschutte@pcav.org

Markella Budesky
Training and Parent Education Coordinator
(804)496-6122
mbudesky@pcav.org

Board of Directors

President
Rudy Garcia
Global View Capital

President Ex Officio
James Hatcher
Pleasants Hardware

Vice President
Terry Sherman, CPA
Sherman Financial Management

Secretary
Winifred Maddirala
Mary Kay Cosmetics

Treasurer/Finance Chair
James Hatcher
Pleasants Hardware

Development/Marketing Chair
Brad Neff
Verizon Wireless

Program Committee Chair
Lisa Peacock, MSW
Culpeper Department of Human Services

Advocacy Committee Chair
Jace Padden, JD
DeFazio Bal, PC

Vic Bakhshi, MD
Internal Medicine Synergy Trials

Tom Brannock II
Virginia Asset Management

Benjamin Calkins, MSW
HCA, Physician Services

Hope Kestle
FeedMore

Rebecca Kiefer, PhD
West End Learning for Life, LLC

Jeff Marshall
Wells Fargo

Susan O’Neil
More Than Moving

Dena Potter
Virginia Department of General Services

Joshua Cole
Assura

 

PCAV’s Young Professionals Committee

Matthew Bare

Katherine Beck

Rachel Beckner

Tom Brannock

Leslie Harrelson

Mary Stuart Holman

Karen Anne McEwen

Sarah Hull Newcomb

Kristina Preisner

Shannon Schalestock

Becky Toombs

William W. Way

Mary Cary Ward

Meg White

To join our email list for legislative and other advocacy news, please forward your email address to JSchuchert@pcav.org and ask to be included in advocacy email updates.

To report suspected cases of child abuse or neglect, please contact the State of Virginia Child Abuse Hotline at
1-800-552-7096.