vBulletin stats

Contact Us


Prevent Child Abuse Virginia
2211 Dickens Road, Suite 204
Richmond, Virginia 23230

Phone:  (804) 359-6166

Fax:  804-359-5065

E-mail:  info@pcav.org

 

Our Staff

Johanna W. Schuchert
Executive Director
(804) 359-6166 x310
jschuchert@pcav.org

 

Julie Rivnak-McAdam
Business Manager / Circle of Parents Program Manager
(804) 359-6166 x311
circleofparents@pcav.org

 

Julie Antrim
Public Relations Manager
(804) 359-6166 x304
jantrim@pcav.org

 

Allison Gilbreath
Community Engagement Manager
(804) 359-6166 x:312
agilbreath@pcav.org

 

Lisa Gibson
Program Support Coordinator
(804) 359-6166 x:308
lgibson@pcav.org

 

Cheryl Smith

Healthy Families TA/QA Specialist
(757) 224-3114
csmith@pcav.org

 

Jeri Francis
Healthy Families TA/QA Specialist
(804)359-6166
jfrancis@pcav.org

 

Hope Schutte
Healthy Families TA/QA Specialist
(202)714-3601
hschutte@pcav.org

Markella Budesky
Training and Parent Education Coordinator
(804)496-6122
mbudesky@pcav.org

Board of Directors

President
Rudy Garcia
Retirement Plan Advisors of America

Vice President, Governance Committee Chair
Crystal Twitty
Twitty Legal Consulting, PLLC

Secretary
Winifred Maddirala
Mary Kay Cosmetics

Treasurer, Finance Committee Chair 
James Hatcher
Pleasants Hardware

Marketing, Development  Chair
Brad Neff
Verizon Wireless

Program Committee Chair
Marion Kelly, MSW
CSG, LLC

Advocacy Committee Chair
Jace Padden, J.D.
Rudy Coyner Attorney at Law

Dr. Vic Bakhshi – Internal Medicine Synergy Trails

Tom Brannock II – Realtor

Benjamin Calkins, MSW- HCA Physician Services

Denese Gomes – VCU Health System

Hope Kestle – Feedmore

Rebecca Kiefer, Ph.D. – West End Learning for Life LLC

Jeff Marshall- Wells Fargo

Susan B. O’Neil- More Than Moving

Emily O’Quinn- Alpha Natural Resources

Lisa Peacock, MSW – Culpeper Department of Human Services

Karen Peterson – Suite Solution Management (SAP)

Dena Potter- Virginia Department of General Services

Terry Sherman, CPA- Sherman Financial Management

Ewan Smith – Whitlock Group

 

PCAV’s Young Professionals Committee

Matthew Bare

Katherine Beck

Rachel Beckner

Tom Brannock

Leslie Harrelson

Mary Stuart Holman

Karen Anne McEwen

Sarah Hull Newcomb

Kristina Preisner

Shannon Schalestock

Becky Toombs

William W. Way

Mary Cary Ward

Meg White

To join our email list for legislative and other advocacy news, please forward your email address to JSchuchert@pcav.org and ask to be included in advocacy email updates.

To report suspected cases of child abuse or neglect, please contact the State of Virginia Child Abuse Hotline at
1-800-552-7096.