vBulletin stats

Contact Us

Prevent Child Abuse Virginia
2211 Dickens Road, Suite 204
Richmond, Virginia 23230

Phone:  (804) 359-6166

Fax:  804-359-5065

E-mail:  info@pcav.org

 

Our Staff

Johanna W. Schuchert
Executive Director
(804) 359-6166 x310
jschuchert@pcav.org

 

Julie Rivnak-McAdam
Business Manager / Circle of Parents Program Manager
(804) 359-6166 x311
circleofparents@pcav.org

 

Ashlee Roberts
800-CHILDREN Coordinator
(804) 359-6166 x304
aroberts@pcav.org

 

Ashlee Roberts
Public Affairs Manager
(804) 359-6166 x304
aroberts@pcav.org

 

Allison K. Perry
Program Support Coordinator / Volunteer Coordinator
(804) 359-6166 x308
aperry@pcav.org

 

Cheryl Smith

Healthy Families TA/QA Specialist
(757) 224-3114
csmith@pcav.org

 

Jeri Francis
Healthy Families TA/QA Specialist
(804)359-6166
jfrancis@pcav.org

 

Hope Schutte
Healthy Families TA/QA Specialist
(202)714-3601
hschutte@pcav.org

Markella Budesky
Training and Parent Education Coordinator
(804)496-6122
mbudesky@pcav.org

Board of Directors

President
Rudy Garcia
Retirement Plan Advisors of America

Vice President / Governance Chair
Crystal Twitty
Virginia Community College System

Secretary
Winifred Maddirala
Mary Kay Cosmetics

Treasurer/ Immediate Past President
James Hatcher
Pleasants Hardware

Development / Marketing Chair / Past President
Brad Neff
Verizon Wireless

Dr. Vic Bakhshi – Physician

Matthew Bare - VCU Health System

Tom Brannock II - Virginia Asset Management

Benjamin Calkins - HCA Physician Services

Morris Cambell - Community Representative

Denese Gomes - VCU Health System

Marion Kelly – Consultant

Hope Kestle - Feedmore

Rebecca Kiefer - West End Learning for Life LLC

Emily O’Quinn - Alpha Natural Resources

Lisa Peacock - Culpeper Department of Human Services

Karen Peterson - Suite Solution Management (SAP)

Beth Reavis - Warren County Department of Social Services

Deanis Simmons - Office of the Attorney General

Ewan Smith - Whitlock Group

Nuno Valentine - Entrepreneur

LaVera Williams - The Outreach House for Girls

Roy Woolwine - CarePoint Medical

 

PCAV’s Young Professionals Committee

Matthew Bare

Katherine Beck

Rachel Beckner

Tom Brannock

Leslie Harrelson

Mary Stuart Holman

Karen Anne McEwen

Sarah Hull Newcomb

Kristina Preisner

Shannon Schalestock

Becky Toombs

William W. Way

Mary Cary Ward

Meg White

To join our email list for legislative and other advocacy news, please forward your email address to JSchuchert@pcav.org and ask to be included in advocacy email updates.

To report suspected cases of child abuse or neglect, please contact the State of Virginia Child Abuse Hotline at
1-800-552-7096.