vBulletin stats

Contact Us

Prevent Child Abuse Virginia
8100 Three Chopt Road, Suite 212
Richmond, Virginia 23229

Phone:  (804) 359-6166

Fax:  804-359-5065

E-mail:  info@pcav.org

 

Our Staff

Johanna W. Schuchert
Executive Director
(804) 359-6166 x310
jschuchert@pcav.org

 

Julie Rivnak-McAdam
Business Manager / Circle of Parents Program Manager
(804) 359-6166 x311
circleofparents@pcav.org

 

Michele Powell
Healthy Families Virginia Director
(804) 359-6166 ext. 305
MPowell@pcav.org

 

Garrett Johnson
Public Relations Manager
(804) 359-6166 x304
GJohnson@pcav.org

 

Kristen Ondishko
Program Support Coordinator
(804) 359-6166 x:308
KOndishko@pcav.org

 

Reagan Eshleman
Healthy Families TA/QA Specialist
(540) 246-6064
reshleman@pcav.org

 

Jeri Francis
Healthy Families TA/QA Specialist
(804)359-6166
jfrancis@pcav.org

 

Hope Schutte
Healthy Families TA/QA Specialist
(202)714-3601
hschutte@pcav.org

Markella Maschas
Training and Parent Education Coordinator
(804)496-6122
mmaschas@pcav.org

Board of Directors

President
Rudy Garcia
Co-Owner, Global View Capital

Vice President
Terry Sherman, CPA
Sherman Financial Management

Secretary
Rebecca Kiefer
West End Learning for Life

Treasurer/Finance Committee Chair
James Hatcher
Regional Director, American Red Cross

Development/Marketing Committee Chair
Brad Neff
Senior Solutions Specialist, Verizon Enterprise Solutions

Program Committee Chair
Joshua Cole
Owner, Assura Cyber Security

Governance Committee Chair
Jace Padden, JD
Attorney, DeFazio Bal, PC

Vic Bakhshi, MD
Internal Medicine Synergy Trials

Tom Brannock II
Realtor

Benjamin Calkins, MSW
Vice President of Operations, HCA Physician Services

Hope Kestle
Volunteer

Rebecca Kiefer, PhD
Owner, West End Learning for Life, LLC

Jeff Marshall
Business Banking Team, Wells Fargo

Dena Potter
Director of Communications, Virginia Department of General Services

Michael Mitchell
Owner, Business Research Group, LLC

David Stouffer
VP Business Development, Synergy Trials, LLC

Lisa Peacock, MSW
Director, Culpeper Department of Human Services

Angie Collins
Wells Fargo Business Banking

 

PCAV’s Young Professionals Committee

Young Professionals Committee (CAP RVA)

Brittany Brown – Leadership Committee Chair
Ashley Calton
April Carter
Victoria Ficco- Volunteer Committee Chair
Stephanie Kestle – Events Committee Chair
Ryan Morris
Kevin Rudnick- Membership Committee Chair
Erin Steigleder – Chair
Shweta Ujaoney
Jocy Vuiller
Victoria Williamson

To join our email list for legislative and other advocacy news, please forward your email address to JSchuchert@pcav.org and ask to be included in advocacy email updates.

To report suspected cases of child abuse or neglect, please contact the State of Virginia Child Abuse Hotline at
1-800-552-7096.