vBulletin stats

Contact Us

Prevent Child Abuse Virginia
8100 Three Chopt Road, Suite 212
Richmond, Virginia 23229

Phone:  (804) 359-6166

Fax:  804-359-5065

E-mail:  info@pcav.org

 

Our Staff

Johanna W. Schuchert
Executive Director
(804) 359-6166 x310
jschuchert@pcav.org

 

Julie Rivnak-McAdam
Business Manager / Circle of Parents Program Manager
(804) 359-6166 x311
circleofparents@pcav.org

 

Michele Powell
Healthy Families Virginia Director
(804) 359-6166 ext. 305
MPowell@pcav.org

 

Garrett Johnson
Communications Director
(804) 359-6166 x304
GJohnson@pcav.org

 

Sarah Westphal
Program Support Coordinator
(804) 359-6166 x:308
SWestphal@FamiliesForwardVA.org

 

Reagan Eshleman
Healthy Families TA/QA Specialist
(540) 246-6064
reshleman@pcav.org

 

Jeri Francis
Healthy Families TA/QA Specialist
(804)359-6166
jfrancis@pcav.org

 

Hope Schutte
Healthy Families TA/QA Specialist
(202)714-3601
hschutte@pcav.org

Laura Shoaf
Healthy Families TA/QA Specialist
(804)359-6166
lshoaf@pcav.org

Board of Directors

Board Co-Chair
Elizabeth Whalley Buono
WestRock

Board Co-Chair
Rudy Garcia
Global View Capital Advisors

Joshua Cole
Assura, Inc.

Angie Collins
Wells Fargo Bank

Jamia Crockett
Mary Washington Healthcare

Steve Haner
Black Walnut Strategies

Chavis Harris
Board Treasurer
Newport News Shipbuilding

Hope Kestle
Rx Partnership

Dave Levin
Sansaro Health

Sarah McLean
Adiuvans Foundation

Michael Mitchell
Business Research Group, LLC

Jon Nafziger
Jefferson Area CHIP

Jace Padden
Board Vice Chair
DeFazio Bal PC

Sonia Quinonez
SCAN of Northern Virginia

Brent Rawlings
Virginia Hospital & Healthcare Association

Angie Russ
City of Hampton, Healthy Families

Jim Seevers
Hunton & Williams LLP

Terry Sherman
Sherman Financial Management

John Tomas
DecideSmart

Kimberly Weir
Mid-Atlantic Venture Association

 

 

PCAV’s Young Professionals Committee

Young Professionals Committee (CAP RVA)

Brittany Brown – Leadership Committee Chair
Ashley Calton
April Carter
Victoria Ficco- Volunteer Committee Chair
Stephanie Kestle – Events Committee Chair
Ryan Morris
Kevin Rudnick- Membership Committee Chair
Erin Steigleder – Chair
Shweta Ujaoney
Jocy Vuiller
Victoria Williamson

To join our email list for legislative and other advocacy news, please forward your email address to JSchuchert@pcav.org and ask to be included in advocacy email updates.

To report suspected cases of child abuse or neglect, please contact the State of Virginia Child Abuse Hotline at
1-800-552-7096.